Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerdy college student that likes to play tabletop games, binge watch netflix and HBO shows, and listen to music. Recently been getting back into Magic. Especially EDH/Commander. I'm also into kink if that's something you are looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am conducting Economic Research and helping my academic department set up a internship program. During regular semesters, I am a Economics and Mathematics Student at Temple.

I enjoy playing games of all sorts for fun, and when I'm home I'm almost always listening to music and working on something. (Or sleeping of course!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A Brief History of Time, Harry Potter, To Kill a Mockingbird, General Science and History non-fiction, The Wheel of Time series.

Movies - A Scanner Darkly, In Bruges, Good Will Hunting, Lord of the Rings, Matchstick Men, Pulp Fiction, Saving Private Ryan, Star Wars, and a million more.

Shows - Game of Thrones, Gotham, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, Silicone Valley, and True Detective. (Just listed the currently out stuff. Many many more that have ended.)

Music - Metal (most subgenre's). Blues. House. Industrial. Hardstyle. Jazz. Hard Rock. Trance. Little bit of Indy Pop and Rap.

Food - Indian and Middleeastern are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Barring necessities of course (and netflix since that is super common):
1. Cold Room
2. Comfy Bed
3. Computer
4. Good Food
5. Games
6. Other people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I had to guess, I'd say I'd be out playing games with my friends or at home working on something. I only seem to make Friday plans I can't reschedule whenever it is first Friday, and I have to not go to the tng BDSM munch. :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meetup for coffee, dinner or a drink after talking on here for a bit. Interested in people that are actually interested in meeting up after some number of messages. Can only learn so much off of here.