Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexanderm222

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love solving problems. I have been programming for the past year and truly enjoy honing this skill and helping others realize their potential in the field. I am a big proponent for paying it forward and believe that everyone can be a mentor to someone no matter what position they are at in life. I decided on this current career path while I was teaching in China, which was a pivotal experience for me. I learned a lot about Chinese culture and even some of the language. I strongly desire to continue learning Mandarin, but that has been hard since I've come back to the US. I value experiences over material possessions and aim to travel more in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a government agency revamping an application that they use to do predictive modelling of oil and/or chemical spill drift in open ocean. I have been concerned about the environment for a long time so to be able to work professionally on a project like this is amazing and I want to continue doing this as long as possible.

I am constantly looking for opportunities to learn and grow as a developer both by going to events and through self-education. I am enrolled to take an online computer science course where the language is *gasp* java. I will finally get to see what all the fuss is about! I have a strong interest in artificial intelligence and want to explore that more as I work towards getting my second bachelors in computer science. I enjoy web development right now, but I definitely want to see what else is out there in the tech world.

Outside of my tech aspirations, I really want to travel to more places. Southeast Asia is high on my list. I have heard great things about Thailand and Taiwan. Also I have never been to Vancouver or Portland and plan to visit those places very soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at finding solutions for problems that have very dense technical components. I enjoy Science and Mathematics and take great pride being literate in those fields. Also I am skilled at teaching and communicating. I get elated when someone tells me I played a part in them better grasping what they were struggling with. I used to work on a farm and as a result I am very good at identifying edible plants down to even the specific variety.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I have heard people comment on my dark green eyes. In terms of personality, I am very talkative and energetic very early on when meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food
Anything and everything. I have a strong curiosity to try new foods. The more exotic (which I know is relative) the more intriguing to me.

Books
Programming books, Murakami, Twain, Vonnegut, various non-fiction (history, Math, Science)

Shows
I am a big comedy fan and like to attend stand-up and improv shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, bikes, books, public parks, internet, naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to make a positive impact, the future, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can't say I have typical friday nights. Depends on my mood and what events are happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did not learn to ride a bike until my early twenties
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore the city together and enjoy intelligent conversation, also if you like homemade cherry pie.