Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexandermprice

27 M Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think the most important thing in life is to be able to laugh at myself, and I do it frequently. I grew up on the desert side of Washington State and graduated from Washington State University. Now I am attending graduate school here in North Carolina. While I loved the summers and clear desert nights in Washington, I am really enjoying the weather down here in North Carolina and how many outdoor activities are available year-round.

If you want to know more about me personally, I would start off by saying I am definitely a nerd but I don't think you would necessarily guess that from interacting with me in social situations. Above all else I value a good sense of humor, and I really enjoy the moments when I can sit back and relax with some friends. In December I started brewing my own beer and it is a hobby I have found I can really get behind. I also love going to the beach and have recently started hiking some of the trails around North Carolina's lakes and mountains.

Some interesting facts about me:
-Up until age 16 I was sure I wanted to be a Veterinarian.
-I have been to multiple countries, the farthest away being Bangladesh.
-I love the ocean and keep a saltwater fish tank.
-A friend and I once accidentally held up a 7-11.
-I've never broken a bone in my body, but not for lack of trying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time graduate student studying microbiology. As of right now I honestly think I would like to teach at a university while running a small virology research lab.

That being said, my dream job is still to be an Astronaut.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am patient and really good at teaching things. Most recently I have taught a few friends how to drive a manual car. In general I am good with my hands and I have become quite the handyman over the past few years. I am pretty sure I can fix almost anything at this point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the beard, haha. I have been told that I tell good stories and that my impressions are really funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Arthur C. Clarke, Isaac Asimov, Douglas Adams, Orson Scott Card, Frank Herbert, Bill Watterson (Calvin and Hobbes!), A Game of Thrones, Ishmael, and basically anything sci-fi.

TV:
Cosmos, Game of Thrones, Community, Archer, Arrested Development, Modern Family, New Girl, Firefly, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, The Tudors, Futurama, Daily Show/Colbert Report, South Park, Top Gear, many more.

Movies:
The Departed, Apollo 13, Lord of the Rings, Inception, Spaceballs, Blazing Saddles, Terminator, Aliens, Serenity, many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight/warmth
Friends
Books
Science
A project to work on
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way the universe works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday. It ranges from a night of partying, to dinner and a movie, to a night in, to stargazing. Sometimes I just like to relax after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite trying to be classy with my music tastes, I can really get down to some trashy stuff when I'm driving to and from work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are down to earth and can see the funny side to situations that life throws at you. If you're interested in helping me brew a batch of beer that is always a plus!