Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexandher118

24 London, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to London 2 years ago, I am from Devon, I work in sales and I love it more than I hate it, some might call that a win! There's my life history for you. However, it turns out there is so much to do in London, but meeting new people is not one of them. Please send applications through the message button.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tough Mudder again in September 2015, I seem to be developing a penchant for mud based obstacle courses, in the winter I substitute them for skiing. Instead of catching the sardine tin tube trains, I cycle to work most days, I been called a lot of different things for doing this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
buying healthy food for my weekly meals then going out to dinner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get on with everybody, is that noticeable? I think it could be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bear Grylls is a new favorite, recommend me something and ill try it.

Limitless this film somehow has the power to motivate me.

Bon Iver, The Sound You need mixes on YouTube, I've a pretty eclectic music taste and Spotify premium panders to it.

Pan Asian food & who could say no to a good steak... with peppercorn sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Quality food
A park/ outdoor space nearby
My Family
A busy schedule (The more I do the more I want to do)

Right now, I could probably do with two more things to put on this list as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next? & How do I become better at life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there's a pub opposite my office, It somehow reels me in on most Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to hide food I didn't want to eat in a hole in the kitchen wall... There I said it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have the wherewithal to find the message me button, plus the motivation to write something inspiring, because let's face it one word ain't going to cut it