Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexandrab52

30 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh, you want to know a little about me?

first off, my favourite quote is...to love with so much passion that it pushes away regret.

Well, I love to listen to music, hang out in the dog park, and I guess do all the “usual” things women my age do--whatever that is. I also enjoy healthy debate and talking about pretty much everything.
Some might say that I can be very opinionated, and that sometimes I laugh at my own jokes, and complain that I'm always early (but, seriously, why does this drive people so nuts?!)—but most people who know me well seem to think that it’s all part of my charm. ;)

While I keep myself very busy, my goal in life is really to simply be happy. The way I see it, this comes from having something to do, something to love, and something to hope for; and for now I’d say that I must be doing something right because I’ve certainly got plenty of all that.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a charity that I absolutely love. I've made a place for myself in the development side of things, which basically means I follow the money (and sometimes that involves literally following it halfway across the world). I need to love what I do to be good at it, and I guess you can say I'm great at it!
I’m really good at
Talking and selling... and I love it! Cooking too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm almost always smiling or laughing. And that I also ask a lot of questions—but I promise that I won’t laugh at any of your answers. Maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- Blood, Brains and Beer: The Autobiography of David Ogilvy
Movie - Too many chick-flicks. What can I say, it’s a guilty pleasure.
Shows - Any and all independent theatre
Music - All and everything between 1956 and 1964
Food - Indian! All of the Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
My glasses
My dogs
My job
My family
Airplanes
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. Work
2. Future
3. Family
4. How to remain happy
5. And, finally, how soon is it until happy hour?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting with friends at a local pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sing it as "Hold me closer Tony Danza…”
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
No, “if.” You should message me—period!