Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexandrita_g

31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Miami to Nicaraguan parents but grew up in Guatemala. I came to Philly for school (I studied Industrial Design) and then left for Milan and Barcelona for work. 4 years ago I came back to Philly for work once more and now I split my time between Philadelphia, New York and Barcelona. Mostly in NYC.
I love to work (as odd as that may be to some) and I like that I have been able to do what I do for a long time. Waking up early and having a full day is one of my favorite things. I am constantly looking for ways to expand in as a person and in my career.
I really enjoy reading, riding bikes, doing exercise, dancing, eating, working, living, being social, cooking and traveling. All the good things life has to offer.
I truly believe that life has a curious way of giving you exactly what you need and its never your choice, but its how you handle it, at least thats the way I look at it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work mostly in the fashion industry.
I’m really good at
Having fun, all the time! I try to travel and see new places as much as I can.
I love cooking things from scratch (pasta, cheese, burgers (vegan and meat), marshmallows etc).
I am curious by nature so when I don't understand something I need to 'dissect it' and understand it, it has always been fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are too many to list, but mostly the classics. I read a lot... a lot.
Lets just talk about it because its unfair to list some and not others.
Same for music.
I don't own a tv so netflix has been doing the trick for when I do want to watch something.
Food... mmmmmm I love food, eating it, making it, sharing it, all the rituals involved with it are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
family
music
good food
traveling
good books
laughing
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on the month, and what's happening.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy the joie de vivre, like to make things with your hands, can sustain great conversations, aren't afraid of change, love having fun, you have a sense of humor, you are independent... I don't know.... just message if you want, please don't be a creep.