Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexapex

26 M Salisbury, NC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 24 year old graduate of Appalachian State University. I moved back home to my hometown to seek employment this past December and have stuck around here ever since. I don't really do that much other than go to work during the week and then head back home. I typically try to find fun things to get into over the course of the weekend be it in Salisbury or elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in local government as it pertains to my degree and I was fortunate enough to have an opportunity unlike many recent graduates. I really enjoy my job and the people I work with so that is a plus as well, although I'm uncertain how long I will be working at my current position. I am gaining valuable experience and have my foot in the door so I will be keeping my eyes peeled as new opportunities present themselves. I have explored the option of returning to school to get my Masters, so that is still a possibility as well.
I’m really good at
You tell me? I like to think I am good at making people laugh, and being a dependable friend that my peers can count on. I also think I am pretty good at spelling, math, debating, gaming, poker, trivia, and other random things but you should get to know me and be the judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet, but I'm not necessarily shy, but more-so observant. Larry King said "I never learned anything when I was talking" and that speaks volumes about me. You really get a feel for people if you just take a moment to digest what they are saying, whether it's directly to you or in another conversation they are having. Apart from that, people would probably notice that I am wearing glasses, or if I am out with friends, they would notice that I am entertaining and trying to make sure everyone has a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: End The Fed, The Roots of Obama's Rage, The Bible, Broke, Common Sense, Decision Points, A Patriot's History of The United States, An Inconvenient Truth, The Overton Window, Arguing With Idiots, Assholes Finish First, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Game of Shadows, Liberal Fascism, Woodrow Wilson and the Roots of Modern Liberalism

Movies: The Hangover, Baseketball, Haggard, Half Baked, Jay and Silent Bob, Team America, Clerks, Clerks II, Sling Blade, The Blind Side, V for Vendetta, The Boondock Saints, Harold and Kumar go to White Castle, Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay, Anchorman, Old School

Music: Scapegoat, My Hero Is Me, Alesana, Atreyu, The Acacia Strain, Emmure, Chiodos, Swift, Your Name In Vain, A Kiss For Jersey, To The Lions, The Demonstration, A Day To Remember, The Devil Wears Prada, I Set My Friends On Fire, Bring Me The Horizon, Asking Alexandria, Vanna, Bleeding Through, It Dies Today

Shows: Glenn Beck, Sportscenter, South Park, Tosh.O, Pardon The Interruption, Around The Horn
The six things I could never do without
Technology
Family
Friends
Sports
Music
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in 5 years. What I can do to improve performance/effectiveness in the work place. What I can do to earn/save more money. What can I do for entertainment during the weekend. Things that most people think about I imagine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week at work. Sometimes I will go eat a nice dinner or go to a bar and catch a ball game. Often I will attend a local sporting event or head to another city for the weekend to visit some of my friends that are either still in college or have graduated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In this particular box, I don't suppose anything, but in a message or in person, I am an open book with nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
You should message me if
You have similar interests
You find my profile interesting
You have additional information you'd like to find out
You are looking for a new friend to hang out with
You are looking for someone to talk to