Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYAlex81

32 M Garmisch, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from New York and just moved to Garmisch, with a lot of places in between. I love to travel and have spent New Year's Eve in a different country the last nine years! Got to figure out where to spend number 10...and hopefully I'll have someone to spend it with :-)
I like staying active and doing things like hiking, SCUBA, and playing sports, but I also enjoy watching old movies (new ones too) or going out to a ball game. Always up for an adventure, and hoping to meet a girl who wants to be my partner in crime :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the army and traveling a lot. I've spent the last year studying Russian and am trying to improve my Russian and German skills.
I’m really good at
Meeting people in strange places around the world, crossword puzzles, trivia nights at the local bar, board games, finding people I know in a crowd ( must be all that Where's Waldo practice growing up), and slipping Simpsons quotes into everyday conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look vaguely ethnic, though nobody is quite sure where I'm from.

Physically, probably the big goofy smile on my face. But they also notice pretty quick that I'm very outgoing, and much more interesting in person than online.
What's the first thing you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catch 22, 1984, Animal Farm, anything by Kurt Vonnegut or Bill Bryson, The Stinky Cheese Man and other Fairly Stupid Tales

Movies: The Godfather, Casablanca, Singin' in the Rain, City Lights, The Dark Knight, Slumdog Millionaire, Life is Beautiful, LA Confidential, Raiders of the Lost Ark, A Hard Day's Night, Rear Window, Some Like it Hot

TV: Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Simpsons, Modern Family, Jeopardy, Seinfeld, Sportscenter

Music: Classic Rock (Beatles, Led Zeppelin, the Who, etc), Sinatra, Oldies

Foods: NY pizza. Thai, Korean, Chinese, Mexican. I'll try just about anything (But I'm not a big fan of Japanese food. Or mushrooms. Hate mushrooms.)
The six things I could never do without
Passport
Camera
Friends
Sense of adventure
I hate to admit it, but that smart phone is pretty useful
Haribo
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be lazy at home and relax after a long week, head out of town, or meet up with friends and play Cards against Humanity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been unsuccessfully using this site for way too long
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a fun guy who is interested in exploring the world. Or you want to help me practice speaking German or Russian. I like meeting new people and I'm always up for an adventure.