Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexarc

26 M Azle, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really like trying to describe myself in this thing cuz I don't feel it accurately portrays me, but I'm gonna try lol. I much prefer meeting and testing chemistry in person to learn about each other. I'm a realist trapped in the world of my imagination and hope for possibilities. I have been told i am really funny and ridiculously cute. I love music, but unfortunately don't play anything at the time being. I'm a shitty romancer, I'm not gonna lie, but I'll be damned if that means I'm not gonna try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Wal-Mart as the department manager over hardware. I have a car. I am not currently going to school for anything, but plan to go back next semester to start working on getting a business or information technology degree of some sort.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm drawing a blank at the moment lol. I'm great with random trivia lol. I've been called human Google at times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really energetic when I get going lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is either The Perks of Being a Wallflower or Fight Club (yes it was a book first lol). I'm starting to read more lately as well. I just started the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy trilogy(all 5 of them). I also have less than zero by Bret Easton Ellis, invisible monsters by Chuck Paluniak (probably misspelled that lol), and the old man and the sea by Hemingway waiting in the wings when I finish those.
Top 3 movies are Donnie Darko, Fight Club, and The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Favorite Tv shows: Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, and Dexter.
Food: Mexican and Italian are my faves.
Music i listen to just about anything as cliche as that sounds lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music to listen to
Family
Food
Books
Air (obviously)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much lol. I guess the future and what could be. Maybe to the point that I miss on what is now at times and I'm trying to break that habit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or work. I'm trying to get out more, but I have trouble meeting people. Granted, I'm not much for the club or bar scene because I end up there alone without friends due to my friends not liking it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can name all the members of one direction lol (please don't judge me, I have a 17 year old sister who is obsessed). Also I might use lol too much
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in seeing what could happen and try to break my practiced apathy lol. Let's give it a go darling lol. It could be the best thing or not work out, but at least we tried.

P.s: bonus points if you can name the song that the shitty romancer line came from without looking it up