Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexbyday

26 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to live an active life. I am a complete goofball, yet I am optimistic, sensible, and understanding. I care for the ones around me and love to help others in need. My goals in life are realistic and I hope to achieve them on my own. Old fashion to a certain degree. However, I can be very naughty and unpredictable at times, yet I am quite a lovable guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job that I'm awesome at and proud of. At the same time, I'm in the pursuit of my real career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding needles in haystacks, grilling steaks, spending money, piano, staring contests, sleeping in, drawing, and rock-paper-scissors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and the fact I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Running with Scissors" and "Heavier than Heaven"
Movies: Too many to list.. though I tend to like Drama and Action/Thrillers the most.
Shows: Top Gear and Tosh.O
Music: Everything, but my most played artists lately have been Frank Ocean, Chris Brown, John Mayer, and Jimmy Eat World.
Food: I love food. Period.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Movies, Laughter, Great Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What crazy, funny, or interesting things are going to happen to me this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually wishing that I had Friday night off! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once macramé myself a pair of jean shorts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who wants to get to know new people! "Funny" and "laid back" are nice qualities to have too, as well as being a good talker is always a plus!