Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexchristen

35 London, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a geeky/nerdy type.....into hardcore sci-fi fantasy and philosophy. I am into all types of music, esp. classical...but despise hard rock and heavy metal....I am also into reading a lot.....

I am average, normal, and non-judgemental.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now .... soulsearching and hopefully some big dreams to make them come true:)
I just moved to London region and I will be attending school as of next week...Also I will be transitioning from male to female within the next few years.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being communicative, being a good listener, a good shoulder to cry on!
I am very sensitive and have my heart on my sleeve!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my eyes or my chubby belly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FAVORITE BOOKS: The Lord of the Rings - J.R.R Tolkien, Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis, Percy Jackson and the Olympians - Rick Riordan.
FAVORITE MOVIES: Roger Corman movies, Ray Harryhausen movies,
King Kong (all versions), any sci-fi / fantasy movie in general...(maybe some exceptions), also B- Movies major fan:)
MUSIC: I listen to a lot of European music.....I find POP music too commercial....
FOOD: I like Thai, Greek, traditional foods....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my cell phone
2. my ID
thats 2....
3. my computer with my World of Warcraft accounts:)
and darn...whats the other 3:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of different things ! I often philosophize life and I often think about people, manners, values, and belief systems!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home playing World of Warcraft and just chilling with my family...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am a touchy-feely, very romantic guy! Where have all the romantic guys gone? Why is it wam-bam-thank-you-mam?
I have been going through some mental issues and trying to discover myself and who I am.
Currently going through a cancer issue with a family member.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whoever is interested... don't be shy ...leave a message....I am very courteous, polite, with manners ..... and I always answer back:)
However, I am looking for normal average guys...You dont have to show off you just need to be as REAL and honest as possible.
I am basically looking for good and solid friendships at the moment...I am not looking for anything serious at the moment, as I am trying to love myself more than loving someone else at the moment..If it comes to the case that I would date someone, it would be someone that I cannot live without.....If love comes though , I will not say no!