Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexdavids

35 M Brisbane, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Imagination is the eye of the soul"... Jose Joubet
I like to think of myself as a creator, a believer and an achiever. I have met so many wonderful people in my life thus far, that have helped to shape my life, inspired me in so many ways and provided me with an abundance of support.

I love people that are lovers of life, passionate and enthusiastic about creating something out of their life. There is nothing more inspiring than to see someone pursuing their dreams and someone who appreciates what they have in life, even if it isn't much.

I don't believe in judging others as we live in a world that holds many people of different looks, nationalities, religion, cultures and traditions. Imagine how boring life would be if we were all the same!!.

I have a busy life, so please forgive me if i do not respond to you.
What am doing with my life:
Working in Events but have now decided to start a Jewellery line.
I have a creative energy that flows out in everything I do.
I also have a big heart and hence I am a caring person.
The first things people usually notice about me is my smile and positive energy..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Did you read all the New York Times opinions about why women make up less than 13% of the Wikipedia editing community?
Well I have set up an awareness campaign to counter this obvious exiguity in gender contribution..

Don't even bother messaging me if u didn't immediately realise I just made this up..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My burqa and that I am usually wearing Britney Spears perfume.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether I could perform an operation on someone....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Collecting butterflies for exhibition.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no I'm not in the Taliban..and that I don't drink or smoke at all by choice not religion and that I am 180cm tall not 4'8!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have clean teeth
Have serviced your car in the last six months...nah I'm kidding someone fun easy going and chilled... I'm happy to just talk and see where it goes cya