Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexe81

33 M Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I have 2 kids I love taking road trips I'm really easy to get along with. Life is what u make of it. I like to go out and play pool I have been single for about 9 months now I'm not totally ready to jump back into a relationship yet but if I meet the right person I would definitely make the best of it. If there is anything you would like to know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and spend time with family and friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
Fishing
Fixing stuff that's broken
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bourne movies I love a good burger not much into books I like car and driver magazine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Truck
Phone
A jobs
My guns
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and their future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends