Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexesq

36 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I’m Alex. My profile picture is of me giving a toast at my brother’s wedding. I realized it looks like I’m singing. But that’s better than the pictures of me doing the YMCA. Those make it look like I’m dancing. I’ve lived in Dallas for about 8 years, but I’m not from Texas. I grew up in Kansas City, went to college in upstate NY and law school in Austin. I still somewhat feel like an outsider. Maybe because I’ve never been to the State Fair. People have told me that I can’t live here and not go to the Fair. As much as I like all things deep fried, I really haven’t ever found a reason to go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m an attorney and it’s something that I enjoy for the most part. I work with a lot of small businesses and entrepreneurs, so it’s very rewarding when I can help someone pursue their ideas and goals. Although it’s a lot of work, I still take time to enjoy life. I play soccer, hang out with my friends and family, try out new restaurants, watch movies and do anything else that sounds like fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I taught myself how to cook because studying for class was really boring. Unfortunately, I don’t get to do it much these days. But occasionally I remind myself that I can do better than frozen food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunglasses. Always in style, protects against UV rays, eases the pain of weekend overindulgence and if I need a little change of pace, I’m not above wearing them at night.
2. Earphones. To think that I watched internet video at work for so many years with the sound either muted or turned way down.
3. Professional sports. Action, adventure, drama, horror, fantasy--all with statistics, highlights, throwback jerseys and cheerleaders.
4. My parents. Yes, it’s sappy and kind of cheesy. But some people may not be able to put this one down, so I’m not taking anything for granted.
5. Reclining chairs. Every king (or queen) must have a throne.
6. Duct tape. Whenever I buy duct tape, it’s not because I need it for anything in particular. It’s because I don’t have any.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing soccer or chilling out at home recovering from the work week.