Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexg0805

30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! I'm Alex. I'm a pediatrician, and I'm looking to find someone my own age to spend time with!

When I'm not hanging out with babies, using Purell, or staring at growth charts, I like to spend time with my awesome group of friends. I love exploring the city. I also enjoy playing sports and pretending to be athletic. I've played in social ultimate frisbee and kickball leagues this past year. I also like going to the gym and going for a run when the weather is nice. I like to cook a lot too! I'm a NY Mets fan (which shows that I'm a really loyal guy) and in general really like to watch all different kinds of sports. Family is super important to me, so I'm happy they're nearby on Long Island (but thankfully they're not too nearby).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pediatrician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, cooking, listening, relating to kids, dancing, hugging, being on time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: sushi, pizza, chocolate, Italian food, brunch, bagels, Thai food, peanut butter

TV: Survivor, Modern Family, Top Chef, Food Network, ESPN, Suits, Parenthood, The Blacklist

Music: classic rock, bad 90s music, Billy Joel, really anything but rap

Movies: Forrest Gump, X-Men movies, Aladdin, Toy Story 3, Mrs. Doubtfire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, laughing, working with kids, chocolate, pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food, my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are warm, active, smart, bubbly, and have a great sense of humor. We should be able to have fun together no matter what we're doing...whether it's enjoying the NYC night life, spending the day outside, or maybe just hanging out at home...perhaps enjoying some milk and cookies on my comfy couch while watching the finest TV that Time Warner has to offer.