Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexhoyle

21 M Bristol, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Alex.

I used to work as a children's party clown, left that to become a street mime, tiny magazine writer (of tiny magazines) and finally graduated to the glamorous life of a University student and historical tour guide.

I've had a fun, odd life, and I'm always looking for fun, friendship, and new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Making short history films for money, and traveling around the country doing stand-up comedy.
I’m really good at
Creating a meal for two from the most disparate ingredients you have lying around.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my energy, and my collection of incredibly colourful striped shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of Indian and Thai food, always love trying out new recipes.

I tend to read more non-fiction than fiction, mostly stuff about history and science (Gun, Germs, and Steel by Jared Diamond is a great book if you like learning about pre-historic stuff. And I do!). But recently I've been easing my way back in with some nice, weird, short stories by Isaac Asimov, Richard Brautigan, and H.P. Lovecraft.

I'm a big fan of comedy and horror films, and particularly love B-Movies. Midnight screenings of weird 80's films you don't see anywhere else are like gold dust to me.

I'm also a complete sucker for a good documentary. Werner Hertzog is amazing.

I have quite a varied (read: incoherent) taste in music, but at the moment I'm listening to a lot of Amanda Palmer, Ben Folds Five, Grandaddy, Gil Scott-Heron, Broadcast, and They Might Be Giants.
The six things I could never do without
My bookcase, my notepad, my friends, my boots, a cast-iron wok, and whatever's in the mystery box.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling, comedy, and what I'm going to write next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing board games with friends. The stranger the better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know most of the words to most Flight of the Conchords songs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for fun, adventure, and someone to recommend music to.