Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexinuk

37 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a family guy? Look no further:-)

One of the craziest thing that I've ever done is a jump off the plane ... with a parachute ... and, unfortunately, with an instructor tied to my back.:-)

As a very open-minded person, I'm always up for trying new things even though it gets me in trouble sometimes.:-) Things to be explored later would be martial arts, hypnosis and learning a new language. I'm driven, ambitious, organized and usually get things done. I appreciate constrictive criticism, enjoy challenges and learning and love achieving new goals in my life. Always try to look forward to something good. I go swimming usually a few times a week. Lived and studied in a few countries and speak a couple of languages.

Like many guys, I'm a dominant person. I believe that a good wife is someone who puts her husband and family first, even before herself. In a relationship I see myself resolving important and probably complex issues (certainly taking your logical and reasonable opinion into account) in our best interests like where to live, how to get the best healthcare etc. Do not expect me to do much of housework. Sometimes I may tell you, e.g., how I want you to dress though I won't ask you to wear anything uncomfortable or crazy-looking, but, e.g., something of a particular color or style that I like or think it will be appropriate for the occasion. Can you handle all of these?:-)

I'm looking for a woman who:
* is patient, responsible and loyal and who will enjoy taking care of me, our family and kids. And I will take care of the rest.
* with ease falls into my arms and rest her cheek on my chest when she wants to cuddle or cry or when she is tired, sad or happy;
* kisses me when I least expect it:-);
* twines her leg through mine in a public place;
* smiles and feels happy when she sees my name on her mobile unexpectedly;
* enjoys pleasing her man in and out of the bedroom.

Physical appearance is not very important for me. I care much more about one's personality.

I love intimate times like going to movies, exploring new restaurants and trying new food. I prefer quiet evenings home or nice walks with someone I care about over loud bars or clubs.

I enjoy looking at old couples who hold their hands when they walk down the street. You can imagine that there are great and happy life stories behind their backs. I'm looking for someone with whom we will walk around holding our hands even when we are in our 80s. How does it sound to you?:-)

I'm not interested in one offs, smokers and heavy drinkers. I drink a couple of times a year.

If you want to know more, just say hi and we can start with a chat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: European and Asian.

Movies:
-View from the Top - it's about hard work, achievements, love and airplanes
-Working Girl - similar to the first one, but without emphasis on airplanes
-Homeless to Harvard
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Computer/Internet and technologies in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out more about me.