Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexis-k

28 F Easthampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Filling out this profile is harder than I imagined...there's a fine line between sounding interesting and sounding self absorbed and pretentious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a client associate at a wealth management firm and living with my good friend. Studying for the series 7 exam. I'm trying to find a work/life balance at a 9-5 after years of working retail. Having all my nights and weekends off is still a little foreign to me and I haven't found a way to fill them yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Mariokart on N64, making hot cocoa from scratch (take that Swiss Miss), I like to think that I'm good at photography and not in the "check out my Instagram" way
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really short. I also tend to be quiet and shy until I get to know people. Then you usually can't stop me from making inappropriate comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love eating out, slowly trying to work my way through every restaurant in Northampton, so I enjoy most types of food. Japanese and Mexican are probably my favorites. I tend to cook a lot of stir fries. I also make a great pulled pork.

Fall is my favorite season and Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. I don't really like horror movies but I love ghost stories and honestly, no holiday has better candy. I also love fairs and festivals, really any excuse to go see baby farm animals, eat fried dough and drink in the afternoon. I'm not big on rides but I can be convinced to go on the ferris wheel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, I drink a cup of tea every morning and drink iced tea all day.
My DVR, I would miss every show ever without it.
My phone, I have a habit of googling things all day.
My contacts, I'm pretty much blind without them.
My family, I may suffer from only child syndrome.
My friends, they're the family you get to choose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I prefer small bars specializing in craft beers to nightclubs. So some Fridays, I'm out catching up with friends over dinner and drinks. Sometimes I'm just relaxing at home with the dog.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also want to try every restaurant in Northampton, or at least some of them.