Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexis_onfire

25 Gent, Belgium Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch, French, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like being engaged in the creative process, its a great a way to express myself and at the end of the day I get a great sense of fulfillment from it. I daydream, a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an architect. To keep myself sane in between work I play the drums, guitar, piano and do sports several times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, playing music. And for some reason I've always found myself to be really good at making a fool of myself in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a pretty eclectic taste so I could go on for a while. But the most defining musical moments in my life are probably going to my first punk rock show, discovering Arctic Monkeys at RW'06 and hearing Zeppelin IV for the first time. Also, seeing Aaron Gillespie play the drums with so much energy and passion is what really inspired me to pick up an instrument.

I really like independent film and the nostalgic in me has a soft spot for black & white movies. I'm pretty into anything by Wes Anderson, Woody Allen, Hitchcock. Favorites include Before Sunrise, Lost in Translation, Garden State, Rear Window and Roman Holiday to name a few.

Other than that I usually put on something light hearted to unwind at the end of the day; Arrested Development, IT Crowd, Coupling, Frasier, Fawlty Towers, Archer, Daria, Community,..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's not a lot of things I really need. Most of it I could really do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the week since there's not really a typical friday night. It often varies between working at the studio, playing music or catching up with friends. And I love seeing some live music on a regular basis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still run up the basement stairs as an adult..