Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexisjfrank

24 F Montesano, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently graduated college and have a great job. I'm looking to meet someone that shares my interests. I just moved up to Washington from Florida after spending some time in Texas.

I work outdoors and I still love being outside during my free time. I used to be the kind of person that had to plan everything and not knowing details bothered me, but since my company has moved me literally across the country, I have become more carefree and spontaneous.

I love dogs and have owned everything from dachshunds to Great Danes and currently share my life with a little papillon.

Fitness and being active is a big part of my life. I used to Crossfit until I moved to a small town, now I make do with my local gym. I would love nothing more than to find someone who can also be a workout partner and motivator.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just settling into a new job in a new state.

I'm waiting for the weather to warm up and dry out enough to go explore western Washington and finally get my motorcycle out of winter storage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and making the best of not so good situations. I have been told that I am good with people and maintaining good working relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for romance but I also enjoy a good mystery.

I have a wide range of tastes when it comes to music. I will listen to just about anything but rap. Old rock and country tend to be my favorites.

I love food! Mexican and Italian are the front runners, but I will eat just about anything except fish and onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, something to read, a camera for catching amazing moments, and a tooth brush and toothpaste for good measure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have my family support me like they do. You can usually catch me daydreaming about some place warm and sunny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on the couch cuddling with my dog. Usually watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really miss my family and this move from Florida to Washington has been difficult.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet an independent person that is not into the club scene anymore but still wants adventure.