Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexislightus

27 M Griffin, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Alexislightus" is just an online name i tend to use my real name is Wayne

i am an oddball Mildly interested introverted Humanoid.
i like Games Computers Technology and anime.

i am here to Fielding the idea of finding possibly to love as the idea has been floating around in my head here lately

i am online all the time aswell.. i may be addicted to the internet..
actualy i probably am
and i can probably be found in a game somewhere i wonder about there to help pass the time untill i need to do something else and help keep me from getting depressed and all that
though some games only help to make that worse..

i am mildly lazy at times but i get things done when needed
i have a slightly bad back and ive inhereted bad joints if i bend i pop like a bubblewrap

i may not be the most emotonaly expressive person around
but my friends know they are my friends and loved ones know i love and appriacate them in my life .. atleast as far as i can tell
i do try
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently in college trying to get a degree under my belt to find me a nice job. i am a hobby [ see VERY amateur] game developer and an experienced Game player.
and ive lately been interested in finding a someone for me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Occupying Space,
being a ninja at times,
having a good time in games,
and being a nice person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how quiet i can be as well as how nice i can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: i dont have many favroite books i have a few manga's ive read and enjoyed but that is about it.
movies: i dont have a favorite over all but i did enjoy "kiki's Flying delivery service" aswell as "short circuit"
Music: really anything but Rap .. i do love Chiptune though :D
Food: me and food dont get along to well i eat here and there ive sworn off fastfood for ever and try to eat well enough though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My Computer [and a wifi connection at least here and there]
2 one of my games not sure which one .. but atleast one of the handhelds
3 a blanket i could wrap up in
4 My Glasses
5 a comfortable zone to be in
6 my friends and family of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i am doing in my life and how im spending it right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably sitting in my house doing something on the computer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you could put up with the quirks of a computer nerd game playing introverted nice guy then feel free to say hi and stuff