Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexisntakat

20 F Bath, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex, the most confusing and awkward motherfucker you will ever meet. (: I'm married to a wonderful guy named Pete. We're hoping to start having children soon, and lately we've wanted to add to jazzy spiciness to our relationship, in hopes of kinky deliciousness. (Honestly, I'm not sure, just 'cause!!) I'm 20 and he's 28. (Or will be once June passes us by.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, like none fucking stop, haha, what's a social life?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, crocheting, being a all around beast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am part alien. (Woooo)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King anything, Anna and The French Kiss, Shadow Man, LOTR, The Hobbit, Kissing Kate, Peter, M or F?

Movies- Dark Knight, American Beauty, BBM, Harry Potter, Any film The Avengers (have or will) be in, Marvel anything, Star Trek, Boondocks Saints, LOTR, The Hobbit, The A-Team, ROTG,
Hellraiser series, Crouching tiger, Hidden dragon. There are more I'm a huge movie freak.

Shows: Sherlock, Torchwood, Misfits, Supernatural, anime, King of The Hill, Scrubs, Game of Thrones, Aqua Bats, Robot Chicken, Bones.

Bands: Tech N9ne, Twiztid, Hopsin, Swizz, Lil Wayne, Maroon 5, Brittney Spears, Mac Miller, Nicki Minaji, Drake, Three Days Grace, MSI, Disturbed, AX7, Nightwish, Muse, Journey, The Who, Cars, Florence + The Machine, Zed's Dead, Kottonmouth Kings, Excision, Paper Diamonds, Radio Head, the list really goes on. :b

I'll mostly eat anything homemade, I have a huge appetite for a small girl. c: Though I am semi picky. Xb
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My soulmate and eventually my children. My family. The ability to drive. Supernatural. My hands. And my ability to trust.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to over think things but I catch myself pondering about the infinite portal called life and death.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lying in bed after working a double and bugging babe to get me snacks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really am only here to find someone my hubby can have sex with so I can watch. -____- I'm a terrible pervert. Shame shame.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to send me nudes.