Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexj73

41 M Poole, UK

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few things to wet your appetite...I love movies, music, sport and motorbikes. Sports has been put on hold due to injuries (the bikes also), I'd love to get back to both and hope to soon. I enjoy a good night out, although they don't come about as often as liked. With a keen interest in movies I don't mind if they're at the cinema or at home...nothing like a good cuddle up with a...box of popcorn ;) And last, but certainly not least, my kids (teenagers), love them to bits and spending time with them. Sorry I haven't put much but I believe it's all about the initial attraction and an introduction, so I look forward to hearing from you if you'd like to know more x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work to live not live to work but do work hard to enjoy bounteous fruits of my labour
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people (I work with the public and have hired and fired many people), I'm a good judge of character. Understanding women...ha yeah right
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald head, my arms and confidence (although the real me is quite shy, something I've worked hard on to get on in life)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, A Few Good Men, Taken and many more. Loave all music...yes have many guilty pleasures here. Love to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, nice clothes and shoes (some old faithful items to), meat, film collection, a music device and rugby
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next in life and how to enjoy it more
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In, either with my kids or alone, unfortunately I work most Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nature determined how much hair I have on my head, I determine how much is elsewhere lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more