Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Brooklyn, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:33pm
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When given the choice, I always get extra pulp orange juice and crunchy peanut butter. Because I am a man of substance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my spare time I work as a bike courier, which cycles between being awesome and awful:

PROS: I feel that I can say with some authority that I know where you can find the best bagels and lox.
CONS: I literally cannot eat enough food, ever. Are you gonna finish that?

My 9-5 hours are consumed by database development for a lighting company in Bushwick. When I'm not pushing pixels around on a screen, I'm admiring the pretty chandeliers my company makes. It's been an enlightening experience learning how they all work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sketching, designing, and building my next DIY project. Right now I'm working on a cat scratch-post/tower thing for my roommate's cat. The current struggle is identifying the ideal platform height for him to disdainfully look down on us. I tried asking the cat but we didn't get very far.

Noodling on my electric guitar while my acoustic is in the shop. I have a habit of lazily strumming out chords and making up ditties that go nowhere... my latest was "Ode to Laundry Day". That one's gonna be a #1 hit record, just you wait.

Scouring the vast expanse of the internet for new music. I've got a one-new-band per week addiction with actual withdrawal symptoms. Or would they be... symptones?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually the most overdressed person at the party. I went to an all-guys Catholic high school and forget that sometimes, it's okay to not wear a tie everywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Stephenson's inability to end novels and bell hooks anecdotes.
MOVIES: Pretentious art flicks with 20 lines of dialogue total.
SHOWS: Recently I watched Bojack Horseman and I think the 11th episode is probably one of the finest pieces of television that's been produced in years.
MUSIC: Ask me why 1997 was one of the best years for music.
FOOD: Pairing a good dark beer to match my homemade potato pancakes recipe is number 4 on my bucket list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Sketchbook and a V5 Precise Pen. I like to keep my loose thoughts accurately.
- My dad's old pocket knife.
- Two liters of juice AT ALL TIMES.
- A sub from Wegmans. I've driven hundreds of miles out of my way just for one.
- Maraschino cherries with stems (it matters)
- According to my bike, the ability to ignore things like "I'm tired" and "this hill is steep" and "avoid that shattered glass which will pop your tires you idiot"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I took the shell off of my racing snail to make it go faster, but if anything, it's more sluggish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some of my most perfect moments have been spent sitting next to a campfire in the Adirondack high peaks under starlight after a long day's hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of those people who has to lamely sit for an hour waiting for his coffee to cool to near room temperature before drinking it.

The struggle is real.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Once I moved to Europe without having any place to stay, a thin grasp of the local language, and only about $100 in my pocket. Hit me up if you ever need an expert in "things not to do while engaging in trans-Atlantic relocation".

Also, I went to school for architecture, so if you'd like to go for a bike ride punctuated by criticisms of nearby buildings, I'm your man. We're avoiding the World Trade Center though, because that's like shooting fish in a barrel. Ugh, Calatrava and his dumb overpriced hedgehog.

You need to click every blue link you see.