Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Santa Clara, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:20am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be pretty laidback and I love to laugh and joke around. I love to travel and try new things and have been fortunate enough to take some amazing trips. I studied abroad in Spain during college and loved every minute of it. Some other things I enjoy are cooking, discovering new restaurants, drinking beers on patios, and taking my dog for walks/hikes.

I moved to the Bay Area from Dallas (go Cowboys!) about a year ago, but feel like there are still so many things to discover!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance for a company in Mountain View. Outside of work, I like to cook, brew beer, read and go to the gym. I also, recently took up yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm actually pretty good at cooking, although I have been known to try and get a little too Iron Chef and ruin whatever it is my I'm attempting to make.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Catcher in the Rye, Dharma Bums, On the Road, Life of Pi. I also like reading non-fiction books, I recently finished Neil DeGrasse Tyson's book Space Chronicles, which was awesome.

Currently reading: Gödel, Escher, Bach: an Eternal Golden Braid

Favorite Movies: Tommy Boy, Wedding Crashers, Zoolander, Super Troopers, The Departed, Inception, Inglorious Basterds, Pan's Labyrinth

Music: The Shins, Real Estate, Neon Indian, Wild Nothing, Drake, Outkast, Rick Ross, Miike Snow, UGK, 8 ball and MJG, Wild Nothing, Rihanna, Beach House, Elliot Smith, really I like all kinds of music. I like to read Pitchfork and to follow a couple of other music blogs as well.

Food: All types, love trying new things, some of my favorites are Pho, Ramen, Mexican, and Indian. I really like spicy food.

Favorite TV shows: The Walking Dead, No Reservations, Iron Chef
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sriracha
2. Music
3. Books
4. The Internet
5. Chipotle (the restaurant not the pepper, although the pepper is cool too)
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Generally, I think about a lot of the stuff that I read about which is music and science/technology. Also, the normal career and future stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the vibe, but usually I'm hanging out with friends cooking or out somewhere having a couple drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool and you would like to have a nice conversation over a good drink or coffee.

Bonus round: beer aficionado, rap enthusiast, amateur (or pro) chef