Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ello my name is Alexander, I am a single latin male living in Miami.
Woking Full time and attending MDC Kendall campus part time. I love to watch movies and go to concerts. I'm into Rock , Rap , Hip Hop. Also into indie bands. After watching "Exit throught the gift shop" I have started to make "art" , also love going to galleries.

I am funny, caring, and cute
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in sales position. Attending school part time. Making what i call "art"
Going to as many concerts as posibble.
Also on the hunt for new music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning ahead. Finding awesome concerts before other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes i'm a little shy and i have awesome curly hair! LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Fight Club,
Movies - Taxi Driver , Eternal Sunshine Of A Spotless Mind
Bands - Sleigh Bells!!!!!
Food - Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
I can not live with out music, music can help you get over a break-up or get you pumped up before a good work out.
2) Movies
I LOVE watching movies,
3) Computer
I love getting info from my computer , any question you may have on a subject or intrested in learning more from you can use your computer log into the internest and LEARN
4) Books
Nothing like staying home reading a great book
5) Car
This is a must in Miami, nothing is close and if you wanna go to the beach, a bar or club you need a ride !
6) Food
I think this goes for everyone. . .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds. 2012!!!!!! YIKES!!!! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks somewhere ^-^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like making myself sneeze ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun easy going person who loves going to indie concerts and likes art too.