Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexpark2

40 M Lexington, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hurry hurry step right up... Women of all ages!!!! ..... Friend applications now being taken... Please apply via messaging... Thanks and we now resume our regularly scheduled program....

So Indiana jones, Han Solo and Jack Ryan all walk into a bar......the bartender looks up and says!!!!!!!!.........

What do tiggers love to do best? ... "Bounce"

That's about all I got folks.. I guess I could write a short story or a 6 book novel here but if you don't actually take the time to talk to me to get to know me.... Well then I would say that's your loss :-)

I am a father of twin 7 year old boys and they will always come first... If you can handle that then click that lil message button try an type something witty and off the wall and then hit that send button. Easy as 1, 2 and 3 ...... I know, modern science it amazes me too!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i came upon a fork in the road... i took the path least traveled.

never have truer words been spoken....

As for me I'm just trying to get that special someone to see me as that special person for them
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me... not trying to be something or someone i am not.. also i love sarcasm. i must admit i am also pretty good at turning frowns upside down. i have never met a sad face that didn't walk away happy ;) or a happy face that didn't leave smiling even harder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually told it's my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i pretty much love all movies
i read mostly sci-fi books
as for music.. i am a big fan of classic rock and r&b and even some motown.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my twins
my family
my friends
Kisses
Here I thought counting to six was hard.. Finding 6 things I can't live without is even harder ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I can honestly say these days I don't really think about to much anymore...
I guess the two biggest things I do worry about are my kids and just trying not to get hurt..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm either with my boys playing tickle monster or I'm home... Occasionally I can be found out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your soulmate is the person who mends your broken heart........... Simply by giving you theirs.

I'm vulnerable, I wear my heart on my sleeves.. It tends to get me hurt...
But I believe I'm a better person for it and I think it helps me to teach my boys how to become better men when they grow up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you just want to say hello or whatever. its always nice to meet someone new

You realize that we don't tell fairy tales to children so they will believe in dragons.. Children already believe in dragons.. We tell them fairy tales so they know that even dragons can be beat and that nothing in life is impossible... If they simply just put their mind to it and try!!!!

p.s. by the way women its ok to message first. guys are shy sometimes as well :)
Plus seriously this isn't the 50's anymore if you think you might like them talk to them