Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Chapel Hill, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time to try and not be awkward. Very down to earth, chill guy looking for someone to go on adventures with. Just sit back, drink coffee and discuss what's important like how long we could survive in the zombie apocalypse or what super power you would rather have. The online thing is tough so my goal is to Meet someone I can hang out with and start a great friendship that hopefully leads somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a manager at a restaurant, this isn't what I want to do forever but it pays the bills. I'm trying to rise through the ranks as fast as possible so I can save up money and move out west (Cali, the American dream).

When I'm not working I spend as much time as I can coaching. I've coached high school wrestling for 5 years and I really love it.

My other passion is Mixed Martial Arts. I have fought once but I'm really hoping to jump back is soon. I train as often as I can (at least once a day). It also helps me relieve the stress of the day so the gym is like my second home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coaching. I love it. Being able to teach kids and give back what I learned is a great experience. I get to travel and meet cool people. Plus, coaching got me a free trip to Australia so it's hard not to love. Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my eyes. The are very blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chiddy Bang, Kid Cudi, Passion Pit, Phoenix , Mac Miller, Macklemore, Wiz Khalifa, Ben Harper, B.o.B, Childish Gambino, Lupe Fiasco, Gym Class Heroes
Much more...

The Avengers, Natural Born Killers, Zombieland, Watchmen, Django, Transforners (1-3), Ironman, Kick Ass, Fight Club, Gladiator, Step Brothers

TV Shows;
Archer, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Arrested Development, Curb your Enthusiasm, Futurama, The Ultimate Fighter, Baggage, Family Feud, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars

The Hunger Games Series, The Zombie Survival Guide, World War Z, American Assasin, One Second After
A lot of autobiographical and biographical books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I want a lot out if life so I work really hard to get it. I'm always thinking about what my goals are and how I'm going to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working until close then going to the gym. After working out I'm headed back to the house to chill with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and have a good time, whether it's going out to dinner or staying in on the couch watching Netflix.