Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexraiser

36 F Batavia, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a realist, hard working, friendly. I do enjoy many things in life, my idea of a good night is a few friends at my house with pizza and dvd's. I enjoy anime, action, adventure, comedies, but leave the chick flicks at the store. once in a while i try to go out to a bar and am highly disappointed with the crowd there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am taking college classes online while working full time. My life has direction and is leading.... someplace.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy playing games, video, table-top, larps, card, dice game... anything basically accept mind games. I am really good at WoW, my rogue is too fun to play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most people notice my eyes first, none of my friends can say what color they are, i say they are hazel, but they change depending on my mood from green to gold to brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a star wars fan, the first trilogy, the original of course... as far as shows i love anime, my favs for that are Gantz, Helsing and Yu Yu Hakusho. My favorite book is the Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy. As far as music i have lots that i listen to, but i avoid country and gospel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, my friends, my job, learning, exploration, drama free living space.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make my life take the direction i need it to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, then relaxing. i know it seems boring but after work, it is very nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i am a female that has no want to have children. I do not want to ever have any. I do understand that other people have children, and i have dated men with children, i simply do not want any of my own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me intriguing and my honesty refreshing.