Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native of Charlottesville, Virginia, moved to Chicago in 2014 after spending two years in Atlanta. Working on a doctorate in psychology.

When I'm not busy with work or school then I like hanging out with a small group of friends. If I had to pick a couple of random things I like, it'd be rollercoasters and psychological thrillers. I can also really get into board games and video games - Mario Kart is a favorite pasttime that I still indulge in every now and then with friends (even better with drinks). I'm also a Pokedork.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, finding cheap stuff on eBay, finding good dance music, and contemplating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come across as sort of shy at first, but I gradually open up as I get to know someone better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Archer, Modern Family, Futurama, Family Guy, Seinfeld, South Park... those are the main ones but if I have nothing better to do I may find myself watching trashy reality TV. Shame.

Books: Not a lot. The concept of reading as a hobby appeals to me, but I don't have the patience or the attention span to sit down and do it.

Movies: Inception, X-Men, Tron Legacy, Mean Girls... anything goes, but I tend to lean toward fantasy, sci-fi, mystery, and/or thrillers.

Music: I prefer dance music (huge fan of BPM and Fusion) and chillout electronic, but I'll listen to just about anything except country. Favorite artists include: Studio Killers, Royksopp, Kylie Minogue, Infernal, Daniela, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Zoe Badwi, Samantha James and Vitalic

Food: Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dance music
cuddly pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School x_x
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, relaxing after a long day at work, or chilling with friends. Every now and then I may hit up a gay bar/club, but it's not something I do on a regular basis.