Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alext7891

27 M Guelph, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
University
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find that most people in the real world who have to brag about how awesome they are end up being extremely not awesome.

I'm pathetic. I'm horrible. I'm ugly. I'm the worst. You should probably stop reading this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in accounting, and live in my house in Guelph.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing beards from time to time, numbers, laughing, golf, and I am also great at knowing random things that don't apply to anything like knowing all 50 states and capitals. I have also played hockey, baseball and soccer. I guess I'm "pretty" good at those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, and my tall twitchiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching sports like hockey, football, baseball, and golf.

Leafs, Blue Jays, Bills...I'm used to losing.

My favourite current show is The League!!! If you don't know what that is then I'll make you watch it :)

Too many movies to name...anything funny or with action. All-time favourites are Happy Gilmore and Anchorman.

I have several tastes in music...I like my metal but I can find appreciation for most genres...except house.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, internet, job, sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career, weekend plans, what I'm making for dinner, things that need done around the house, finances, sports...several things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Guys night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Young and the Restless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me / like what you see...lol :P