Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexviola

32 Mexico City, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Armenian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty straight forward - no beating around the bush, though I do have a tact :) I am pretty simple usually, hate drama. Traveling is my favorite thing to do. I love learning languages and learning about different countries - their cultures, customs, and traditions. I am a dynamic person and enjoy anything from clubbing, dancing, and listening to good music, basically having fun to cultural things such as museums, admiring architecture, relaxing at home or a cafe, debating politics, can be conservative depending on the issue and walking around the city. I like helping people when i can, enjoy being there for others and hope to meet a nice girl here.

I am fun, energetic, and smart, with a good sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Musician in OFUNAM and Opera of Bellas Artes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
idiomas: i speak, read, and write fluently in Armenian, Russian, Spanish and English.
listening to other people
interpretive dancing (inquire within...) and other miscellaneous things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: too many to list.

Movies: once upon a time in America, the Godfathers, the Magnificent seventh, Mayrig, Il Bisbetico Domato.

TV Shows: Law and Order, Seinfield, friends, x- fyles

.

Music: classical, folk, techno, 80's, jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, traveling, chocolate, languages, women, dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, life, family, friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!