Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexwong0708

27 Reisterstown, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex and I am an analyst for an insurance company in Baltimore. I just started the job a few months ago so I am very focused on being successful professionally.

I came to the Maryland when I was 14 from Hong Kong, went to HS and DC for college. I studied abroad in London for a year. I don't really consider myself a world citizen but I am definitely well traveled.

Currently I am focused on traveling more domestically. Went to Toronto, Canada, and Williamsburg, VA last year.

While I am not at work, I read a variety of publications to improve myself personally and professionally, such as how to live happier, how to do certain things more efficiently, etc. I think my education really starts after I graduate from school.

I enjoy card games and board games when I have free time. After this winter I also started to really enjoy going out to parks and hiking. Bar scene is fun for me only when I am with friends.

Since I am a gamer, I have a strategy for you to certainly find love in two years. Message me if want to find out :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, reading, gaming, enjoying the weather before another miserable winter, hiking, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking the time to get know people, remembering what people told me, and being original and independent in my problem solving skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: my desert island list is Shawshank, Forrest Gump, When Harry Meets Sally so far. I recently saw Frozen and I can't seem to let it go~~~.

Music: anything but country and metal.

TV shows - Scrubs, the Office, Modern Family, How I met your mother, the list goes on. But Suits is my absolute favorite.

Food - all kind. But if I can pick Chinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, and Italian are my favorite. I kind of like simplicity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My computer
Internet
My Iphone
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet up for coffee and if you want to know the strategy to certainly find love in two years.