Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexx34546453

23 M Brandon, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hmmm well to start off my names alex and im twenty.. i currently go to hcc and i work at Sam's Club...i enjoy playing video games(i love RPG's and some first person shooters and sometimes fighting games),reading and listening to music..i love rock metal, jrock, pretty much anything that sounds good to me. i love to have fun and do silly things with my friends. love a good fire and just hanging with my friends shooting the shit and what not haha. i am told i can be a very funny person. i also have a very good sense of humor i love to laugh and joke around. if you want to know more about me just ask ;) lol
What I’m doing with my life
right now im just working part time at my job..and im going for my 2 year degree at hcc hoping to transfer into a regular university and hopefully using that to become a computer tech of sorts and maybe later on teach =P
I’m really good at
im pretty good at making people laugh and having a fun time
The first things people usually notice about me
i guess my eyes and smile are what people notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hmm fav food is pizza and chicken
their are a few books that i have really enjoyed but i have read a ton i really liked but some of those books are jays journal, shattering glass,the harry potter series was good i also enjoyed enders game i enjoy reading mystery type books anything sci-fi or adventure-ish type books.
as for music i love metal like dethklok dragonforce and such i also like alternative and i really enjoy listening to muse and coldplay and many other bands i do enjoy a lil bit of country music.
The six things I could never do without
a computer my phone friends,family and i dk what else >< haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of dif things really...what my future holds what i really want to do with my degree when i get it
On a typical Friday night I am
if im not working im chillin with my friends either at the movies or having a fire at my best friends place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me! i might tell ya haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me or just like what you see :).or you find that we have alot in common and you like to talk and maybe see where things go!