Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexyrogers

25 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok… where to begin?

I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have… I must confess I am English(I know… unexpected) and I've lived in this country for my entire life... yet despite having good GSCE in it, as well as completing a degree, my English isn't perfect.

I'm an Engineer living in Birmingham for the past 6 years... I work in Sales, which is a surprise, it wasn't where I thought I would end up. I wanted to be a builder when I was six!

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway :-).

surprises, music, running, climbing, books, last minute plans, open mind, park, craziness, spontaneity, reddit, going out, staying in,sharing, simplicity, respect, red trainers, down to earth (but always fantasising), people, casual, coffee, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness, pancakes.

I am crazy, stupid, and awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Apart from working... I am running, climbing , hanging out with friends, conquering the Isle of Catan, finding new music, listening to old records and when I get the chance riding roller coasters.

You know... living life to the best of my ability.
I’m really good at
at dropping things. :(
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... I have great eyes... I think... though, I can't see them , only through them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a bit of a book fiend. My favourite series is The Dresden Files which I would describe as (Dirty [Harry) Potter] Noir.. What's not to love about a zombie t-rex r ridden by a wizard rampaging though Chicago! I have unapologetically plagiarized parts of these books in this profile.

I love my music, I have an eclectic taste which probably touches on most genres from Hip-Hop to Industrial Slime (though I only like that for the name of the genre). Currently on my playlist is Foxes, Gabrielle Aplin, Booske, Childish Gambino and Katy B.

I will admit to my 'guilty' pleasure being Taylor Swift.

I am a big TV geek. My favorite TV show of all time has to be Firefly followed closely by Community (#Six Seasons and a Movie). I am also a massive fan of Battlestar Galactica and sad they don't make Sci-Fi like they used too.

Food wise pretty much anything. Except banana's... Screw you bananas. I do prefer to cook for myself and others than order a takeaway. Most recently I have put on a Tex-Mex night.
The six things I could never do without
Music.
Scalding hot showers.
Legs to run with.
Arms to climb with.
The internet (Reddit).
Curiousity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I am over-thinking about over-thinking about something
On a typical Friday night I am
Making fancy drinks with bits of fruit and pink umbrellas... because they are awesome and not just for women.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you like to eat your peas frozen...

I have been told this is an unusual thing to look for... so you should definitely message me if you do! Or at least try them if you don't!

Of course you can message me if you like want to get to know me a little more!