Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexz414

25 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Describing your personality in words is tough to do, I would say my friends would describe me as a genuine, caring, happy go lucky person, with a sense of humor. I am originally from the Midwest, born raised outside of Milwaukee, WI. Just recently moved here to the Orlando area in late March. I had an opportunity to start a career here that matched within my overall goals, so here I am! It has been fun discovering what more Orlando has to offer besides just tourist attractions, it wouldn't have been on the top of my list originally but I have grown to like it a lot. I'll have to say the hardest part for me was leaving my friends family back home.

Things I like:
- Lazy Sundays
- Get together's with friends (throw in cookouts in there too)
- Spontaneous Adventures
- People watching
- Just sitting around enjoying the company of others
- Making a delicious meal
- Finding that new song that instantly puts you in a good mood
- Staying up all night because we're having too much fun to sleep
- The feeling of anticipation before a night of fun or vacation
- Feeling after a good workout
- Relaxing outside on a warm night watching the stars

Things I don't care for
- Early mornings
- People that lack a sense of intelligence or class
- People that are rude for no apparent reason
- The movie Avatar (don't mean to offend anybody :)
- Drivers that go lower than the speed limit

Shoot me a message. I promise I won't be rude for no apparent reason. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life, traveling, volunteering & working in Real Estate.
I’m really good at
Being in a upbeat mood pretty much most of the time, cooking all sorts of things, and being down to have fun anytime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a Caucasian male? lol I really don't know what to put here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - I actually really like cooking and I am pretty good at it! My favs are Pizza, Pastas, Chinese, Burgers, Mexican type foods I will explore a lot of things but I am not into raw or still alive anything!

Favorite Movie - I like pretty much all types of movies mainly comedy and drama like Man on Fire, 40 Year Old Virgin, Superbad, Hangover, Momento, Inception, The Prestige, Gladiator, Shawshank etc

Don't watch too much tv but Breaking Bad, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire & some realty tv

Music - I go through phases, but ill do some EDM, Alt Rock, Country, Hip Hop, etc (Benny Benassi, Kaskade, Afrojack, Steve Aoki ETC) I love Incubus (not so much the stuff you hear on the radio, they have a lot of really good music) others would be Kanye, Lupe, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Jason Aldean, Travis Tritt etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Eating
4. Cell Phone
5. Traveling
6. New Experiences
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy a walk around town, going to sporting events in the summer, boating, hanging out downtown, camping, watching all different sort of movies, traveling, anything on a roof top, definitely don't mind taking it easy either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a kick-ass glow worm I used to sleep with when I was little. Kinda wish I still had it. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
So what type of woman am I looking for? YOU. You, if you are a in-shape, independent, intelligent, warm-hearted person. You enjoy trying new things and you are open to new ideas, new places and new experiences.

Not into any drugs, do not have kids, not bi-sexual, not crazy, no baggage etc if you fall into those categories we probably won't get along.

Send me a message, don't worry about crafting a book either. lol

Oh and one last thing, pay no attention to the last guy who messaged you. Rumor has it, he is actually married, with 9 kids and no job.