Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alfinley

34 Roanoke, VA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working, loving father of two beautiful girls. They are my heart and soul and will do anything for them. Right now I'm trying to get back into the dating scene and look forward to meeting me a nice woman with a good head on her shoulders and ambition! I want to find someone who can handle my unique personality and share my passion for family , truth, and honesty. I love to smile and have fun and make others smile as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a X Ray tech by night and laid back during the day. Yes I'm a second shifter hoping to get back in the dating scene. Like to relax and watch movies when not working and try my hand at fishing. Looking to get back into the swing of things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people smile and laugh and feel good. I'm also very good at what i do at work... Also I can hold my own in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love about any type of movie but my favorites are horror, comedy, and action/suspense. Listen to many types of music but mostly rock, metal, r&b, rap. Food... YES, I like all types of food and will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls, phone, movies, car, chapstick , and cooking skills.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my girls future.. What it holds for all 3 of us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... I work second shift. after work I either drive outta town to get my girls the next morning or go home and cook dinner and watch a movie or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
????? You just gotta get to know me or ask questions. I'm a open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in actually trying to date... Think we might have a good time dating... Just cause you think you should... Ha ha ha Seriously though, I am looking to move on with my dating life and am not looking for just a booty call. I want to find someone who I can make happy, laugh, and just enjoy life again.