Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alg2436

41 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is good. I have a challenging career, nice house, great friends and family and an awesome dog. I love living in philly. There is always something interesting going on....the culture, music, restaurants, bars and general liveliness of the city.

I enjoy travelling and some of my favorite trips have been to Costa Rica, Italy and Hawaii. In and around the city I like trying new restaurants, music festivals, quiet, quaint bars sipping a nice whiskey, craft beers & the Phillies.

I enjoy photography and on a nice day you are likely to find me walking around the city with my camera.

I run to keep in shape. I do belong to a gym but that's only because I'm not a fan of running in the freezing cold.

I'm not looking for someone to complete me...I think i'm a pretty complete person. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and can introduce me to some new interests and I will do the same. I'm looking for a great conversationalist who also appreciates the quiet, has opinions but no soapbox, and creates that special spark that I can't explain in words in this little box. But we'll know it if we find it.

So, if you are a witty coversationalist, have a list of great restaurants we need to try and a sarcastic side...send me an email. Good luck with your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing work and play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cartwheels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. Then, I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer non-fiction and have recently enjoyed Contagious, An Invisible Thread and Bitter Brew, to name a few.

There are some really good TV shows now... Shameless, Orphan Black and House of Cards.

I do enjoy talk radio...Wait, Wait, don't tell me and the TED radio hour are always interesting. XPN is also a favorite and I'm looking forward to this year's exponential music festival. I'm currently listening to the new Ingrid Michaelson and Old 97 albums.

I really enjoy trying new restaurants and Philly has a lot to offer. I'm a bit of a foodie but I also can't say no to comfort foods like macaroni & cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, water, laughter, music, my sneakers, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will be my next home renovation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting friends for dinner and/or drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
we'll work up to that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a witty conversationalist, if you have a list of cool restaurants that we must try, if you like to laugh, if you like to try new things.