Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

algate

30 Cookeville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Allie. I love to sing and go out to have a beer on a Friday night. I love music and am pretty open to most kinds. My favorite would be classic rock and some country.
I am a little bit crafty, I like to make my own jewelry and crochet.

I love to shop...I have waaaay too many cloths, but I don't see anything wrong with a little retail therapy, lol.

I am a big movie buff, mostly comedies.

I am a good listener, I am usually the shoulder when my friends need to lean.

Hmm... There is so much more to say but it's escaped me for the moment. If you would like to know more, please don't hesitate to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying everyday to be myself and to do what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding telling people what I'm good at.... I hate it, I feel like I'm bragging or something
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to think that people notice my pretty smile or green eyes... or even my sense of humor first but truthfully, it's usually "the girls".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav book - Don't really have one, I go through reading phases, right now, I'm reading trashy romance novels. I enjoy mysteries and certain supernatural themes. and always love a little sex in what I'm reading.

Fav Movie - Far too many to chose from. Last 5 movies I watched; You've got Mail, Everafter, Iron Man 3, This is 40 and While you were sleeping. I love all kinds of movies, as long as they aren't too scary or too space-y.

Fav Shows - What I'm watching right now; How I met your mother, Doctor Who, Glee, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, True Blood and Buffy.

Fav Music - Classic Rock is my favorite genre if I had to pick, but I like just about everything except hard core rap and death metal.

Fav Food - Mexican, I could eat Mexican food every day and not complain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Chap-stick
Music
My best friend
mexican food
An automobile in my driveway
Hot Water.... nothing better than good, hot water, properly applied.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That is a good question... I'll have to think about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar singing Karaoke, at a friends house cuddled up watching a movie or visiting with my parents
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I frequently go with out undies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor.
You cant take life to seriously, because if you do, you'll never make it out alive.
And you are a woman! Not looking for dudes, sorry.