Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

algywess

57 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy-going, cheerful, adult woman, artistic temperament, honest, high expectations, good values, liberal leanings, not high maintenance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my daughter, trying to make sense of this stage of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, reading, cooking, conversing, laughing, making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, blonde, blue-eyed, direct.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list, mostly fiction.
Movies: Amadeus, Shawshank Redemption, Cider House Rules
Shows: TV? Masterpiece Mystery, Doc Martin, Downton
Abbey, CSI, Bones
Music: Greg Brown, Shawn Colvin, Indigo Girls, many others,
really anything but twangy country and rap.
Food: Pizza, Seafood, Hamburgers, Fresh veggies. Pretty much
everything; I like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my cat, meaningful conversations with friends, good food, big long hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The ways I could have done things differently/better in my
relationship(s), and how I want to experience the rest of my life. I saw a post last week that said, "I want to live not only the length of my life, but the width of of it, as well." I like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or tucked into home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait until I get to know you better for this one, thanks.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new and interesting for conversation, companionship, maybe more.