Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alh420

36 Malmö, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making computer games, trying to make the world a little happier I guess. Someone has to do it, when politicians and greedy people work so hard on making the world miserable.

But im an optimist at heart, and want to believe there is good in humanity, and that we are only at the beginning of an amazing journey.

Trying to learn and develop and build fun stuff on the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, and sometimes creating them too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and my weird combination of long hair and baldness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listen mostly to electronic music, ambient, IDM, dub, psytrance, synth. I enjoy all music made with soul and thought though.
For movies its pretty much the same, I want movies that try to say something, and isn't just a bunch of pretty pictures. Enjoy both old and new. Watch a lot of american comedy shows like everyone else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind
Friends
Nature
Good food
Water (as in lakes, rivers, seas)
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to build next.
Why am I here?
Where the f* is "here" anyway?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not building something or taking it apart, I'm probably reading (in digital form mostly) or watching a movie/series. Occasionally out listening to weird and wonderful music and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a terrible memory for names... It's almost silly. And sometimes somewhat of a handicap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... why not?