Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alhdeegee

30 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music of all kinds, stupid comedies, traveling, studying religion/spirituality, and cooking foods from different cultures. I am looking for a laid back guy that values individuality in himself and his partner.
One thing that people should know about me is that I am very shy until I get to know the person that I am communicating with. I have been trying to become more extroverted but that probably will not happen since I am a tried and true introvert. So if your interested please keep that in mind :)

I am peaceful, kind, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my MLS degree and working in libraries as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, knitting, being a good listener and encouraging my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Whatever strikes my fancy. I like both nonfiction and fiction equally.
Favorite movies: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, classics, musicals, Comedies, and documentaries.
Favorite music: Nickle Creek, Natalie Merchant, Ani Difranco, The Fratellies, and many others.
Favorite food: Mexican, Italian, French, Greek, and the more traditional American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good books, friends, music, arroz con pollo from Mi Pueblos, internet, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from philosophy to religion to the to do list running in my head everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or at home because I have to work the next day. Either way I'm relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a horrible dancer and I do not sing in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!