Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ali_1385

29 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im really not in the mood to type this..lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well for the last 5 years I've been doing carpentry. Installing cabinets mostly and some finishing. For the long haul I've figured out I want to be a radiologist so ill be going back to school in a bit. I've spent quite a bit of time in the hospital with friends and family through the last years and i've learned that's where I should be. I love helping people and making them feel comfortable no matter how dark something may seem :) and it helps that I find things that gross a lot of people out fascinating lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling... its the same in every language :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short..really short lol 5' to be precise. So please for my sake, trim that nose hair lol cuz I'm always looking up at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- the typically loved series like harry potter, etc. Fantasy, psychology, and cookbooks..yeah I'll actually read a cookbook front to back :p

Movies- everything lol really I love movies..the only ones I don't like are westerns and the really bad too obvious comedies. Paul rudd is my favourite person on the planet and judd apatow makes my life a little better all the time lol

Shows- ha I like to get my drama fix from television instead of real life so ill watch all sorts of cheesy dramas lol and I love the walking dead, dexter, big bang theory, once upon a time, roseanne, game of thrones...sci-fi and pretty much anything on hbo or made by joss whedon

Music- there is no limit to the diversity of music I like. There's just too much good shit out there lol I'm not a big fan of country and I hate most rap tho. (seriously, rap is a deal breaker). I go through phases of stuff I listen to. Last month it was bruno mars, this month I got back into apocalyptica and fell in love with classical cello and violin. We'll see what tomorrow brings :)
*It brought Boyce Avenue lol

Food- I love food. Period. But I try hard to eat healthy. Salads and stir fries are awesome. Thai and Vietnamese are my fave.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, internet, shoes, music, my friends and family. I've learned that most physical properties are expendable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. My dreams and aspirations. Places I want to travel to. Crossword puzzle answers lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my best friends playing games/having a fire with or without drinks. Seeing a movie. Most times I've worked so hard im happy as hell to chill on the couch curled up in a blanket and let the week melt away...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't be around angry men. If you're smart you'll know why. If you're not, do not make it a conversation starter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who doesn't see the point in disguising who you are. Good or bad. You know it's important to be healthy and active. You're positive about life even in the most dire situations. I love to smile :) take that away and pay dearly lol