Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Yonkers, NY Trans Woman

Trans Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just so you are aware, I'm trans, in case that's an issue. I'm looking for someone to spend some time with who isn't looking for anything serious, as I already have a long-term boyfriend. I'm very easy-going and like to keep things simple
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a political polling company, setting up new surveys in our computer system. It's not exactly where I saw myself, after graduating with a degree in Molecular Biology, but that's life. Plus, it's a step up from what I was doing. I would like to go back to school at some point to complete a Doctorate, but for now that has to wait.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing track of time? Sometimes I'll go into Barnes and Noble, grab a book, and before I know it they're announcing over the intercom that they're closing in five minutes...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm quiet, but they're not quite right. I'm just quiet around large groups of people or in unfamiliar settings. Get me alone and on a topic I care about and I can talk your ear off if you let me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
God... I've read so many books, I have trouble keeping track... I was a big fan of Orwell's 1984. So far as less serious literature goes, Pullman's His Dark Materials series was very interesting.

Video games, I've mostly been playing League of Legends and Binding of Isaac lately, but Super Smash Brothers Melee is my favorite game. Would like to be playing more BlazBlue/Melty Blood/Scarlet Weather Rhapsody, but it's tough finding consistent competition.

I'm more of an anime person than a TV person. Favorite series include Neon Genesis Evangelion, Puella Magi Madoka Magica, and Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei. So far as American TV goes, I'm working on Breaking Bad and really need to catch up on House and Dexter.

So far as food goes, I love trying new things. That's part of what I love about NYC. Any time I don't know what to eat, I'm guaranteed to come across something different if I just walk far enough. That said, I'm on a semi-restricted diet. Watched a documentary on Netflix that made me feel like a terrible human being, so now I'll only eat meat if it has all of those fancy, tree-huggy labels attached to it (thank GOD for Bareburger... Somtimes you just *need* a burger)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brother
My computer
My books
Taco Bell
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...either at home playing video games or hanging out with my best friend at one of our usual bars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re not afraid to try new foods. think you can hold my interest and are looking for someone to hold yours.'re ok with polyamory. have a FL profile/are part of the scene.