Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alianza2b

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Queens, NY born and bred, University of Maryland graduate with a Finance degree. Former college athlete, and avocado lover.

I live a pretty laid back lifestyle, try to surround myself with good friends, conversation, and positive vibes. I have a good career going for me, love staying active and playing sports, and absolutely love to travel and experience different culture and customs.

I’m a mixed breed! half Colombian/half Chinese, let just say I tan very easily, and i spent the majority of my younger developmental years in ESL! I consider myself a very trustworthy, loyal and caring person. I value family, strong friendships and being able to share what you have with those who may not be as fortunate.

If you want to know more, just ask!

You-
intelligent, sexy, honest, caring, trustworthy, passion for life and or work. Just a chill down to earth girl who I can take home to mom, but who isn't afraid to gyrate uncontrollably to good music! That is my ideal partner in crime! oh, you must love dogs, go on spontaneous food adventures, and go for the true daily double.

Or if you want to play bball!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
arguing with my apartment management company, booking another surfing vacation to Mancora, Peru.

Finding new and inventive ways to prank my roommates

living it up in the big apple, enjoying time w/ my family and friends

I have torn my ACL and my Achilles. Ouch
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking (seriously!), giving back rubs, showering for insane amounts of time, sleeping in, winning dance battles, sharing, free throws, surfing. being prompt, mixing up languages while speaking (Chinglish: Chinese- English and Spanish) making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dimples people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
GOT!!! Curb, The Wire, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny

dim sum, avocados, korean bbq, dim sum again, medium rare porterhouse, pho, scramby eggs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- basketball
- watermelon
- my passport
- my brother
- the beach
- a kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- dim sum (yes please, and twice on Sunday)
- hot sauce (more so Peruvian green ahi)
- avocados ( don’t ever cross me for an avocado) if I share its because I care.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
u.o.e.n.o.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle yeahh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you go for the true daily double
you want to exchange food recipes
you want to get your ass handed to you in bball
you're the 1st one of the dance floor
you want to get pho :)
I message you first