Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Denver, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Working on university
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an athletic, artistic, adventurous and fun-loving. Im a University of Colorado Denver. I love the outdoors, art, staying active and good food!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am staying busy with two jobs and going to school full-time. In my free time I paint, go trail running, camp, practice yoga, hang with friends... pretty much the same as every other Denverite;) Ohh and I love cats;) I volunteer some of my time to a local cat shelter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing notes to myself (in an effort to try and organize my life), taking care of creatures big and small, cooking/ baking, eating any kind of cooking/ baking;), anything art related, being honest and sincere, getting distracted....oooh and Scrabble!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile maybe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not read many books but i enjoy fiction, non-fiction and science fiction. I am not a big movie buff but anything scary is good (scary not goary). Comedy is great, I like Nick Swardson. Music: Infamous String Dusters, Shovel and Ropes, Feist, John Prine, Portishead, Radiohead, Lucinda Williams, Kaki King, Johnny Cash, Cowboy Junkies, Modest Mouse, the Bird & the Bee, Florence and the Machine, Mumford and Sons, Ray Lamontaigne, Coldplay, the Civil Wars, Lumineers.
I enjoy many different ethnic foods. Cajun, Mexican and Indian are great. I have a major sweet tooth. There is no dessert I do not like. Cooking and baking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
staying active, friends/ family, my pets, sweets!, coffee, pencil & paper. ok one more...good beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Small ways I can make the world a better place. I also think about my future quite a bit. Lately I have been making a conscious effort to stay in the present rather than thinking about what has or will happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out with good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am slowly collecting crazy cat lady aparell. I fear someday I may have a house full of cat collectibles... but never more than two cats!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can make me laugh. Delightful sense of humor is a plus;)
We may have common interests
You are looking to actually meet in person not looking for a Penpal