Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alicia1016

28 Phenix City, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alicia. I currently live with my sister Becka. I work at officemax as a manager. I spend a lot of my time at work or just hanging out with my sisters. Im the clumsiest person you will ever meet. Its a running joke at work! I get hurt at work almost every day! Im 5"4' 1/2 feet tall. (or should i say short). Im very sarcastic at times. I love positive people and i love to laugh. Well thats about it .. stay tuned!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being artsy and knitting scarves....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are the first thing people usually notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books and movies are of course twilight and i like Nicholas Sparks books. Just recently got into the Fifty shade grey series. I also like romance movies (aka chick flicks), some action movies, and scarey movies. Even though i must admit im the worlds worst person to watch a scarey movie with. My favorite tv shows are the x factor, american horror story, house, bones, and friends. I love listening to all kinds of music. But i do a favorite which is rap. I love mexican food!! MARGARITAS!!! lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, hot showers, money, my pillows, and coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how my life has changed in such a short time. I also think about my past, present, and future. My hopes, dreams, and goals. I havent completed many but i have my hole life to do the things i want to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work unfortunately... but would like to be out with friends or downtown having fun!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my biggest fear is that i dont want to be 40 years old and single!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your positive, outgoing, very sweet, and cute!! lol