Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alicia93117

29 F Goleta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Goleta, CA next to Santa Barbara about 9 months ago. Thought I would try this site because I don't really know anyone here and work mostly so it's hard to meet people. This is the first time I'm trying online dating. I love the little details and simple things in life. I'm fine with going out and staying home. I have a very unique sense of humor. I am very much a child at heart, I will always love and still go to disneyland. Lastly I am a hopeless romantic :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a clinical clerk in a infusion pharmacy, I'm starting school in the fall, and trying to be as happy as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking (once you get to know me)....lol, being a friend, dancing, giving advise, super mario bros, puzzles, using google, hanging out, looking at both sides, and my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy at first, short and funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Autobiographies, The Secret, Self improvement, Poetry, and Danielle Steels novels. Movies: The Hangover, Step Brothers, Talladega nights, White oleander, What dreams may come, and any Stand up comedy. Shows: Nikita, Real Housewives (all of them), Extreme couponing, All E reality shows, George Lopez, and Roseanne. Music: Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Eminem, Adele, Janet Jackson, Katy perry, Amy Winehouse, Christina Aguilera, Beyonce, Jay Z, Fall out Boy, Gwen Stefani, The Jackson 5, John Mayer Sam Sparro, Sterophonics and oldies. Food: Mexican, American, some Indian, Italian, Chinese, and Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, Internet, Books, Work, Jokes and God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home thinking about my plans for the weekend maybe with a beer or a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty dorky
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh and seriously interested in a relationship