aliciaNYC
30 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aliciaNYC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alicia and I've been living in NYC for 7 years. I really love it here, especially considering I've seen about 2% of the city and have so many more things to explore! I'm really focused on work, it takes up a lot of my time, but I do know how to relax when the day is done.

Some of my favorite things to do are brunch and happy hour with friends, read, travel back to New England, anything to do with being on or near the ocean, and shopping (like any typical girl).

If you want to know anything else just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in sales for a ladies swimwear manufacturer. Started right after school and haven't looked back since. I'm one of the lucky ones to fall into a great category.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, finishing what i started, interior decorating, listening, making berry cobbler, singing off-key to 80's songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
my honesty. The second is my sense of humor and the third is probably my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pillars of the Earth, The Great Gatsby, Bridge to Terabithia

Movies: Empire Records, Almost Famous, Animal House, A League of Their Own

Music: The Doobie Brothers, Jack's Mannequin, Florence + the Machine, Wilson Phillips

Food: Sushi, PB&J, Bagel w/ Lox, Greek Yogurt w/ Fruit and Honey
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Martha's Vineyard
3. Red Sox
4. Scrabble
5. iPhone
6. Sperry's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I ever got through the day before Spotify.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, unwinding from the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a completely irrational fear of birds.
You should message me if
you enjoy impromptu dance parties to Hall & Oates. If you dont, just move along ;)
More