Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aliciakay09

23 Schertz, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind girl that will wear converse with a sundress, dance in the middle of Walmart, be seen having a Jam session in my car, narrate my life in song, or even quote whats going on in my life in song lyrics. I use music in general to express myself. I'm easy going. Have friends that love me and I love them. I'm spontaneous, loving, straightforward, crazy. I'm a bitch if you get on my bad side but then again thats pretty hard to do. Oh and I have the mouth of a sailor. I like writing poems/songs about how I feel, mostly country or pop. I also had an illness called Gullian Barre syndrom about two years ago I'm almost fully recovered I just walk weird, but I don't let that shit get in my way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working just trying to make money for school. I'm also just trying to live my life to its fullest and have no regrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a professional car singer, I'm also a decent actress
and i make the best grilled cheese sandwiches well sandwiches period :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter
When it Happens
Night
Torn Thread
Hunger Games Trilogy
The fault in our Stars
The Perks of being a Wallflower
10 things I hate about You,The Proposal,Friends with Benefits, The Perks of being a Wallflower, Harry Potter,I'm a huge fan of Rocky Horror Picture show and of course the Hunger Games (I LOVE scary movies)
Glee, American Horror Story(just started season 2)Raising Hope, The New Normal,New Girl,Bones,Big Bang Theory,and Weeds.
I love music especially country although I do love Katy Perry
I love food but I would have to say Mexican,Italian,Thai and some Comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God
2.Friends and Family
3.Music
4.Dancing
5.Food and water
6.My animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next......I'm only half kidding I just think about life or I'm singing in my head. Or wishing life was like a Broadway Musical so it was ok if I randomly bust out into song without getting looks like this girl is crazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing my heart out at the karaoke bar is where i will most likely be or watching movies having some drinks. I really wanna go out dancing though cause I love going dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dance around my room with my music blasted and I am not ashamed. I also find if a guy sings stuff from old boy bands like Nsync really attractive and Disney songs. I also have a huge crush on the character Flynn Rider from Tangled
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not a player or you can play your body is a wonderland or free fallin on guitar. Or if you want your partner in crime and you like random adventures :3